kswathwood

Just another WordPress.com site

Done?

I’ve officially completed all my classes and my internship! This is weird. It doesn’t feel real yet, and I don’t think it’ll all actually hit me until graduation day. As of now all I have is a big paper for Environmental Lit to finish and a Spanish exam and I’ll be completely done with college. (I’m hoping to exempt my other two exams…fingers crossed!)

I’ve enjoyed having this blog and I think I’ll keep up with it once I graduate. I have a little bit of a plan for the future but as of now nothing is 100% certain. I know that I’m going to be looking for a job and hanging out with Clemson friends on the weekends, so it should be a good year. Different, but good. 

Clemson has been one of the best experiences of my life. I’m going to miss it so much. I’ve met some of the greatest people ever here, and made friendships that will last a lifetime. Thank goodness I’m just living in Anderson next year so I can see everyone…all the time. They’re not getting rid of me that easily! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 28, 2012 by .

Navigation

