kswathwood

Just another WordPress.com site

It’s getting close…

Let's get down to business

Next week is the last week of classes. I can’t believe that I’m almost finished with my college career! Three years definitely went by too fast. I’m going to miss Clemson so much.

As of now, I’ve finished one final paper, am almost done with a second, and still have a pretty substantive 12 page paper to work on. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel! Just need to stay focused to finish strong.

And that’s where the picture from Mulan comes in…thanks for the inspiration, Shang.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 19, 2012 by .
